Leadership

Dr. Heath Woolman

Lead Pastor

Dr. Bryan Barrineau

Pastor of Family Ministries
Bryan@fruitcove.com

April Clement

Missions Ministries Support
April@fruitcove.com

Aaron Cogley

Technology Associate
Media@fruitcove.com

Ursala Darring

SportsLife Ministry Support
Ursala@fruitcove.com

Gwen Davis

College, Middle and High School Ministry Support
Gwen@fruitcove.com

Vicki Denney

Pastoral Care
Vicki@fruitcove.com

Darin Dunham

Senior Adults & Men’s Pastor
Darin@fruitcove.com

Sandy Fann

Accounting
Sandy@fruitcove.com

Andy Ferris

Technology Associate
Andy@fruitcove.com

Michelle Ford

Office Manager & Financial Secretary
Michelle@fruitcove.com

Melissa Goodman

Children’s Ministry Director
Melissa@fruitcove.com

Lisa Hess

Reception
Lisa@fruitcove.com

Jason Hodges

Interim Business Administrator
JHodges@fruitcove.com

Gayle Johnson

Membership Support
Gayle@fruitcove.com

Drema King

Children and Preschool Ministries Support
Drema@fruitcove.com

Dr. Doug Kowieski

The Cove Director
doug@fruitcove.com

Jake Lynch

Pastor of Administration
jake@fruitcove.com

Dr. Tim Maynard

Pastor Emeritus
Tim@fruitcove.com

Neil Muniz

Sportslife Pastor
Neil@fruitcove.com

Steve Nelson

Facilities Manager
Steve@fruitcove.com

Heather Przekwas

Music Ministry Support & Accounting
Heather@fruitcove.com

Karen Roy

Women’s Ministry Director
Karen@fruitcove.com

Meghan Roy

Preschool Ministries Director
Meghan@fruitcove.com

Jason Stanland

Middle School Pastor / Interim Pastor to Students
jason@fruitcove.com

Lacey VanDoran

Associate Worship Leader
Lacey@fruitcove.com

Jonathan Wilson

Pastor of Missions & Discipleship
Jonathan@fruitcove.com
 

Welcome to Fruit Cove! We're excited to help you take your next step. Choose from the options below.